Pay Bills Contact Us

MASSACHUSETTS LEGISLATIVE LEADERSHIP

HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Robert Deleo

Speaker of the House
24 Beacon Street  Room 356
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Robert.Deleo@mahouse.gov

Ronald Mariano

Majority Leader
24 Beacon Street  Room 343
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov

John Barrett

Chair House Ways & Means
24 Beacon Street  Room 134
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
john.barrett@mahouse.gov

SENATE

Karen Spilka

President of the Senate
24 Beacon Street  Room 332
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Karen.spilka@masenate.gov

Cynthia Stone Creem

24 Beacon Street - Room 312-A
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov

Adam Hinds

24 Beacon Street  Room 309
Boston, Massachusetts 02133
Adam.Hinds@masenate.gov

GOVERNORS OFFICE

Charlie Baker

Governor Commonwealth of Massachusetts
24 Beacon Street  Room 280
Boston, Massachusetts 02133

Karin Polito, Lt. Governor

Commonwealth of Massachusetts
24 Beacon Street   Room 280
Boston, Massachusetts 02133

Calendar
Mon Aug 19th
Agenda attached.
Wed Sep 04th
Agenda to be announced
News & Public Notices
Posted: Wed Jul 03rd
The Town of Clarksburg MA seeks qualified candidates for the position of Town Administrator.
Posted: Thu May 30th
Download the 2018 Annual Report here.
Posted: Tue May 28th
Results are in.
Facebook Feed